What's News Pussycat?

What's News Pussycat?

Rosie

Rosie
A Site For Cat Lovers

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Document Security


It is unwise to leave important documents in the vicinity of a cat.

Monday, 28 September 2015

Sod's Law - Trips To The Vet

It is the law of sod, that when you need a taxi to take the cat to the vet its takes farking 30 minutes to arrive!

Friday, 25 September 2015

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat - Staring


Staring at my intently from the windowsill, in the early hours, won't get me out of bed any faster in the mornings to feed you.

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Cat Alarm Clocks


Cats are very reliable alarm clocks.

Unfortunately they are programmed to wake you at 5am.

Monday, 21 September 2015

Onoging Advice To My Cat - Claw Shedding


When you shed your claws on the floor/carpet, please could you pick them up and dispose of them properly.

Friday, 18 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat - Dining Etiquette


There is no need to drag your food from your plate onto the floor when you are eating. The clean plate that we provide you with is there to be used for eating from.

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat - The Morning Parade


The morning cat parade and circus on our bed is all very entertaining and "spectacular". However, please could you reschedule it from 4am to something a little closer to 7am?

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat - Cat Farts


It is rude, and not ladylike, to fart in my face at 4am when I am in bed trying to sleep.

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat


When you feel you are about to throw up, please vacate the duvet on our bed (especially when we are still sleeping underneath it).

Monday, 14 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat


You will get piles if you keep pressing your bottom against the radiator.

Thursday, 10 September 2015

Kudos To My Cat


Kudos to my cat for vomiting her food back into her bowl, thus ensuring that there was no mess on the floor and enabling her to eat it later.

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat and Her Friends


I am trying to work, please could you conduct your shenanigans outside of the house!

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat


When you throw up in the kitchen during the night, please could you place a warning sign near the puke so that we don't step on it in the morning.

Monday, 7 September 2015

Friday, 4 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To My Cat


When after Dreamies may I suggest that you ask a human to serve you, rather than trying to nick them in the middle of the night and knocking over the knife block (causing it to smash your bowl) in the process?

Thursday, 3 September 2015

Question For My Cat



You are happy enough to use your cat flap to come in, but won't use it to go out why?

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Ongoing Advice To Our Cat and Visiting Cats



Please conduct your cat races up and down our wooden stairways during the daytime, not in the middle of the night!